DEACONS have a vital role in the church. They are entrusted with serving the physical needs of the body so that eldership concentrates on the ministry of the Word and prayer. Examples are coordinating location moves, benevolence, visitation, and more services.

If you would like to have a need specifically addressed by the Deacons’ Ministry, please contact our EBC  DEACON chairman, Tim Miller.

EASTPOINTE Bible Church’s (12) Deacons (by alphabetic order):

Brian Bargerhuff

Frank Bargerhuff

Dave Chamberlain

Brad Fruth

Ted Gray

Matt Hodson

Tim Miller

John Newman

Larry Oden

Aaron Overman

Jason Winegardner

Steve Young

Login to FELLOWSHIP-ONE @ for Deacon’s directory information.

(EastPointe Bible Church’s listing of ELDERS is found under About Us/ Meet Our Staff“menu selection.)